top of page
Danger cover.png
thumbnail_Bones of the Earth.Cover2.jpg
5 Quarry_FrontCover.jpg

Albicaulis Books was created to publish my series of mystery novels set in the High Sierra, and featuring Forest Service Ranger Dan Courtwright.

The first book in the series, Danger: Falling Rocks, was published by Val de Grace books in Napa.  Subsequent books are now being published directly by Albicaulis Books. The second, third, fourth and fith books in the series are now available on Amazon. 


bottom of page